Coronavirus COVID-19

After the cancellation of almost all performances and concerts in Germany and Europe, our calendars are currently not up to date. Please check the websites of the promoters to see if an event is taking place. Thank you!

 

Schedule*

Schedule

October,
2021
16 October 2021
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27 28 29 30 1 Friday, 1 October 2021 2 Saturday, 2 October 2021 3 Sunday, 3 October 2021
4 Monday, 4 October 2021 5 Tuesday, 5 October 2021 6 Wednesday, 6 October 2021 7 Thursday, 7 October 2021 8 Friday, 8 October 2021 9 Saturday, 9 October 2021 10 Sunday, 10 October 2021
Katharina Konradi

None
11:00


11 Monday, 11 October 2021 12 Tuesday, 12 October 2021 13 Wednesday, 13 October 2021 14 Thursday, 14 October 2021 15 Friday, 15 October 2021
Andrè Schuen

Wien
19:00


Simona Šaturová

Paris
20:00


16 Saturday, 16 October 2021
Konstantin Krimmel

Salzgitter-Bad


Herbert Blomstedt

Tokyo
18:00


Julia Kleiter

None
19:00


Gerhild Romberger

None
19:30


Tareq Nazmi

None
19:30


17 Sunday, 17 October 2021
Herbert Blomstedt

Tokyo
14:00


Julia Kleiter

Castellon
19:30


18 Monday, 18 October 2021
Anna Lucia Richter

London
13:00


Andrè Schuen

Wien
19:00


Konstantin Krimmel

London
19:30


19 Tuesday, 19 October 2021 20 Wednesday, 20 October 2021
Petr Popelka

Erlangen
20:00


21 Thursday, 21 October 2021
Manfred Honeck

Stockholm
19:00


Andrè Schuen

Wien
19:00


Konstantin Krimmel

Bozen
19:30


Jukka-Pekka Saraste

Göteborg
19:30


22 Friday, 22 October 2021
Jukka-Pekka Saraste

Göteborg
18:00


Herbert Blomstedt

Tokyo
19:30


23 Saturday, 23 October 2021
Herbert Blomstedt

Tokyo
14:00


Manfred Honeck

Stockholm
15:00


Catriona Morison

Hamburg
18:00


Juliane Banse

None
19:30


Christina Landshamer

Schwetzingen
19:30


24 Sunday, 24 October 2021
Juliane Banse

None
17:00


Patrick Grahl

Stuttgart
18:00


Andrè Schuen

Wien
18:30


25 Monday, 25 October 2021
Juliane Banse

Solothurn
19:30


26 Tuesday, 26 October 2021
Benjamin Bruns

New York, NY


Georg Zeppenfeld

New York, NY
18:00


Andrè Schuen

Wien
19:00


27 Wednesday, 27 October 2021
Christian Gerhaher

London
18:30


Herbert Blomstedt

Tokyo
19:00


Juliane Banse

None
19:30


28 Thursday, 28 October 2021
Felix Mildenberger

Basel
10:00


Herbert Blomstedt

Tokyo
19:00


Manfred Honeck

Chicago, IL
19:30


29 Friday, 29 October 2021
Manfred Honeck

Chicago, IL
13:30


Pietari Inkinen

Saarbrücken
18:00


Petr Popelka

None
19:30


María Dueñas

None
19:30


Lang Lang

None
20:00


30 Saturday, 30 October 2021
Benjamin Bruns

New York, NY


Georg Zeppenfeld

New York, NY
13:00


Herbert Blomstedt

Tokorozawa
14:00


Felix Mildenberger

Basel
16:00


Christian Gerhaher

London
19:00


Maximilian Schmitt

None
19:00


Konstantin Krimmel

Wittlich
19:00


Juliane Banse

None
19:30


Manfred Honeck

Chicago, IL
20:00


31 Sunday, 31 October 2021
Wiebke Lehmkuhl

Varel
00:00


Marc Piollet

None
00:00


Pietari Inkinen

Saarbrücken
11:00