Coronavirus COVID-19

After the cancellation of almost all performances and concerts in Germany and Europe, our calendars are currently not up to date. Please check the websites of the promoters to see if an event is taking place. Thank you!

 

Schedule*

Schedule

April,
2020
07 April 2020
May
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
30 31 1 Wednesday, 1 April 2020 2 Thursday, 2 April 2020
Julia Kleiter

Zürich
19:00


3 Friday, 3 April 2020 4 Saturday, 4 April 2020 5 Sunday, 5 April 2020
Claudio Bohórquez

Baden-Baden


6 Monday, 6 April 2020 7 Tuesday, 7 April 2020
Marc Piollet

Antwerpen
20:00


8 Wednesday, 8 April 2020
Marc Piollet

Antwerpen
20:00


9 Thursday, 9 April 2020 10 Friday, 10 April 2020 11 Saturday, 11 April 2020
Vilde Frang

Klais-Elmau
20:30


12 Sunday, 12 April 2020
Claudio Bohórquez

Neuwied-Engers


Vilde Frang

Klais-Elmau
20:30


13 Monday, 13 April 2020 14 Tuesday, 14 April 2020 15 Wednesday, 15 April 2020 16 Thursday, 16 April 2020 17 Friday, 17 April 2020 18 Saturday, 18 April 2020 19 Sunday, 19 April 2020
Bejun Mehta


20:00


20 Monday, 20 April 2020 21 Tuesday, 21 April 2020 22 Wednesday, 22 April 2020
Maximilian Schmitt

Wien
19:30


23 Thursday, 23 April 2020
Petr Popelka


19:00


Christian Gerhaher

Mailand
19:00


Maximilian Schmitt

Wien
19:30


24 Friday, 24 April 2020
Christian Elsner

Dresden
19:30


25 Saturday, 25 April 2020
Petr Popelka

Žilina
19:00


26 Sunday, 26 April 2020
Christian Elsner

Dresden
18:00


Andrè Schuen

Kempen
18:00


27 Monday, 27 April 2020
Juliane Banse

Mailand
19:30


28 Tuesday, 28 April 2020
Marc Piollet

Bari
19:00


29 Wednesday, 29 April 2020
Marc Piollet

Bari
19:00


Manfred Honeck

Oslo
19:00


Felix Mildenberger

None
19:30


Gerhild Romberger

Florenz
20:00


30 Thursday, 30 April 2020
Marc Piollet

Bari
19:00


Christian Gerhaher

Mailand
19:00


Manfred Honeck

Oslo
19:00


Maximilian Schmitt

Frankfurt am Main
20:00


Christina Landshamer

Frankfurt am Main
20:00


1 2 3